Hello Matthew, i found something in a tagged place: HI5, which called my attention and probably it will call yours as well; there is someone who published some pics of yours and he said his name is Alexandre L, he is contacting Colombian girls (many of them), he said he speaks english, spanish and french. His site address is http: /hi5.com/tagged/alexandrecol.
The fact is, that if a scamming or a crime is commited with any of those girls, the published pictures are yours. This concerned me so much.
Best Regards,
5 Comments
te amo fox quando vem ao Brasil?
love you !! muah!!
Hello Matthew, i found something in a tagged place: HI5, which called my attention and probably it will call yours as well; there is someone who published some pics of yours and he said his name is Alexandre L, he is contacting Colombian girls (many of them), he said he speaks english, spanish and french. His site address is http: /hi5.com/tagged/alexandrecol.
The fact is, that if a scamming or a crime is commited with any of those girls, the published pictures are yours. This concerned me so much.
Best Regards,
hello . l love you . you are very nice.
hi!
I am an Iranian.do you love pepole
Iran?